VA Real Estate Agents - Continuing Ed Courses Online

These online courses are approved by DPOR for Virginia real estate continuing education. 
VaRealtySchool.com Home Page Home Act Web Real Estate School
Office: 11890 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA (703) 476-1747

Continuing Education for VA Real Estate Salespersons (Agents)

Virginia 16 Hour Package (online course) This is our most popular. DPOR Approved for all 8 mandatory hours + 8 electives. 8 Hours Mandatory: Agency, Contracts, Legal Update, Fair Housing.   8 Hours Elective: Environment, Risk Management Other options: * Property manager/Investor?  Alternate 16 Hour CE package includes 4 elective hours in investments and property management * Commercial agent?  Select 8 mandatory and 9 hour electives only commercial package * Want to customize or take less than 16 hours? Choose individual courses or packages for mandatory or elective courses.
Contact real estate school Contact real estate school 16 Hour Salesperson CE Package 16 Hour Salesperson CE Package
Virginia continuing education requirement:  (2nd and later renewals - all licensees) Salespersons: 8 hours mandatory plus 8 hours of electives. The total is 16 hours. Do NOT sign up for this course if you have not renewed previously. Also, do not sign up until AFTER your first renewal. Even if you take your post license, you need to wait until your first 2 year renewal before you will get credit for the CE. *Important Note: For Brokers with multiple Virginia license numbers, please note that the completion of your courses will ONLY be posted to the license number you register with when you create your account. If you have multiple Virginia license numbers, it is your responsibility to let us know what additional license numbers you need your hours posted to before we report your completions on your behalf. If you need to add additional license numbers please contact us after you have signed up with your additional license numbers. If you can't find what you need, we can usually help. Contact us online or call or click on option above and use the chat session. 703-476-1747. Are these courses approved by DPOR?  Yes.  All courses are approved by the Virginia Real Estate Board and DPOR in conjunction with our partner school The CE Shop. Who do I contact with questions?  Please contact us online. We will email or call you. You may also call us at (Northern Virginia) 703-476-1747. Toll free (866) 907-1747. Let us know what course(s) you need so we can assist you. Virginia Education Requirements Continuing Education - 16 hours for salespersons and 24 hours for brokers required every 2 years. Post License Courses - Is this your first renewal? Salespersons renewing for the first time are required to take 30 hours of post license. If this is your first renewal, see the 30 hours of post license courses. This information is designed to provide a summary of the minimum education, experience, and examination requirements established by the Virginia Real Estate Board (DPOR) . The information provided can be found on the Commission's website. You are advised to review the DPOR Virginia Real Estate Board website for more detailed information and for any changes which may have occurred.
Act Web Real Estate School, 11890 Sunrise Valley Dr., Reston, VA 20191 (703) 476-1747 Copyright 2016 Act Web Real Estate School Info Act Web Real Estate School Info

VA Real Estate Agents -

Continuing Ed Courses

Online

These online courses are approved by DPOR for Virginia real estate continuing education. 
Act Web Real Estate School VaRealtySchool.com

Continuing Education for VA Real

Estate Salespersons (Agents)

Virginia 16 Hour Package (online course) This is our most popular. DPOR Approved for all 8 mandatory hours + 8 electives. 8 Hours Mandatory: Agency, Contracts, Legal Update, Fair Housing.   8 Hours Elective: Environment, Risk Management Other options: * Property manager/Investor?  Alternate 16 Hour CE package includes 4 elective hours in investments and property management * Commercial agent?  Select 8 mandatory and 9 hour electives only commercial package * Want to customize or take less than 16 hours? Choose individual courses or packages for mandatory or elective courses.
16 Hour Salesperson CE Package 16 Hour Salesperson CE Package CONTACT US CONTACT US CONTACT US Act Web Real Estate School VaRealtySchool.com
Salespersons:  Continuing Ed is for salespersons who have already renewed their license at least once (not for those within first 2 years of licensure).   The Board requires 16 hours for saespersons.     
Virginia continuing education requirement:  (2nd and later renewals - all licensees) Salespersons: 8 hours mandatory plus 8 hours of electives. The total is 16 hours. Do NOT sign up for this course if you have not renewed previously. Also, do not sign up until AFTER your first renewal. Even if you take your post license, you need to wait until your first 2 year renewal before you will get credit for the CE. *Important Note: For Brokers with multiple Virginia license numbers, please note that the completion of your courses will ONLY be posted to the license number you register with when you create your account. If you have multiple Virginia license numbers, it is your responsibility to let us know what additional license numbers you need your hours posted to before we report your completions on your behalf. If you need to add additional license numbers please contact us after you have signed up with your additional license numbers. If you can't find what you need, we can usually help. Contact us online or call or click on option above and use the chat session. 703-476-1747. Are these courses approved by DPOR?  Yes.  All courses are approved by the Virginia Real Estate Board and DPOR in conjunction with our partner school The CE Shop. Who do I contact with questions?  Please contact us online. We will email or call you. You may also call us at (Northern Virginia) 703-476-1747. Toll free (866) 907-1747. Let us know what course(s) you need so we can assist you. Virginia Education Requirements Continuing Education - 16 hours for salespersons and 24 hours for brokers required every 2 years. Post License Courses - Is this your first renewal? Salespersons renewing for the first time are required to take 30 hours of post license. If this is your first renewal, see the 30 hours of post license courses. This information is designed to provide a summary of the minimum education, experience, and examination requirements established by the Virginia Real Estate Board (DPOR) . The information provided can be found on the Commission's website. You are advised to review the DPOR Virginia Real Estate Board website for more detailed information and for any changes which may have occurred.